Home // cambridge Public Service Broadcasting to play Cambridge

Public Service Broadcasting to play Cambridge

16893
0
SHARE

Public Service Broadcasting will return to the Cambridge Corn Exchange on April 10th next year.

The band released their critically acclaimed third album Every Valley earlier this year. A concept album about the mining industry in Wales, it reached number 4 in the UK album charts and featured vocal turns from Manic Street Preachers’ James Dean Bradfield and Camera Obscura’s Tracyanne Campbell.

Public Service Broadcasting UK tour 2018
Thu 5 Apr – New Theatre, Oxford
Fri 6 Apr – O2 Academy, Bournemouth
Sat 7 Apr – Brighton Dome
Sun 8 Apr – Winter Gardens, Margate
Tue 10 Apr – Corn Exchange, Cambridge
Wed 11 Apr – Brangwyn Hall, Swansea
Thu 12 Apr – Olympia, Liverpool
Fri 13 Apr – De Montfort Hall, Leicester
Sat 14 Apr – Usher Hall, Edinburgh
Mon 16 Apr – Empire, Middlesborough
Tue 17 Apr – O2 Academy, Sheffield

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here