SHARE

Amber Run head back out for a UK tour this Autumn. The band, who released their sophomore album ‘For A Moment, I Was Lost’ last month via Easy Life/Red Essential, will play 12 shows throughout the Autumn. The tour includes a date at the Cambridge Junction on Tuesday 3rd October.

The band completed a run of shows in February, including a sold out hometown show at Nottingham’s Rock City and the 2,300-capacity Kentish Town Forum in London. Over the past month, they’ve played some of the biggest festivals in Europe – Pink Pop in Netherlands and Hurricane/Southside in Germany.

Friday 29th September – Bournemouth Old Fire Station
Saturday 30th September – Gloucester Guildhall
Monday 2nd October – Reading Sub 89
Tuesday 3rd October – Cambridge Junction
Wednesday 4th October – Brighton Concorde 2
Friday 6th October – Cardiff Tramshed
Saturday 7th October – Oxford O2 Academy
Sunday 8th October – Liverpool Hangar3
Tuesday 10th October – Wolverhampton Slade Rooms
Thursday 12th October – Edinburgh Liquid Room
Friday 13th October – Belfast Mandela Hall
Saturday 14th October – Dublin Whelans