Ryan Adams to play Cambridge

gigs Adams adds Cambridge leg to September UK tour

Ryan Adams will play the Cambridge Corn Exchange this September. Adams’ Cambridge date on 21st September is one of four extra dates added this week.

Tickets for Adams’ Cambridge gig go on sale on Friday 31st March.

Ryan Adams highly anticipated 15th studio album ‘Prisoner’ was released back in February. Kicking off in September, the tour sees Adams perform at the iconic Royal Albert Hall in London. He also recently announced a headline slot at Green Man festival in the beautiful Brecon Beacons on August 17th alongside PJ Harvey and Future Islands.

Adams UK tour in full looks like this…
Thu April 20 2017 – WARRINGTON Parr Hall
Fri April 21 2017 – LEAMINGTON SPA Assembly
Fri September 08 2017 – BELFAST Ulster Hall Belfast
Sat September 09 2017 – CORK Opera House
Mon September 11 2017 – DUBLIN Olympia
Tue September 12 2017 – DUBLIN Olympia
Thu September 14 2017 – MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Fri September 15 2017 – EDINBURGH Usher Hall
Sun September 17 2017 – GATESHEAD Sage Gateshead
Mon September 18 2017 – LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Tue September 19 2017 – BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth
Thu September 21 2017 – CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Fri September 22 2017 – LONDON Royal Albert Hall

Latest