Every week we take over Cambridge 105 (Monday nights 8 till 9) to record our best new music podcast! This week we went with tracks from Playlounge, Cymbals Eat Guitars, Teleman and Many Things. We fell madly in love with Deers, had possibly the first ever play of the new one from Bloody Knees and a track from Happyness, cos we fucking love Happyness.

Underdog // 07.07.14 by Slatethedisco on Mixcloud

New Music Podcast // 07.07.2014 – Tracklist
1.‘Anything I Do Is Alright’ – Happyness
2.’Under The Sand Again’ – Jubilee courts
3.’Cover Up’ – Lucy Rose
4.‘Sleepwalker’ – Tops
5.‘Daydream’ – Bloody Knees
6.’Graveyard Whistler’ -Nothing But Thieves
7.‘Skeleton Dance’ -Teleman
8.‘Blood Teachings’ – Esben and the Witch
9.‘Chains’ – Many Things
10.‘Do You’ – Spoon
11.‘Chambers’ – Cymbals Eat Guitars
12.‘Handclap Cinema’ – Playlounge
13.‘Bamboo’ – Deers
14.’Bluets’ – Suno Deko